买卖TERA

交易所




alt

BigONE
交易所
BigONE
交易所

BigONE是一个数字资产交易和托管平台,可帮助用户查明来自世界各地的有价值的区块链资产,并为用户提供快速和安全的服务,一流的技术和风险管理确保了用户的安全性。数字资产。 BigONE团队由来自世界各地的区块链专家和爱好者组成。

alt

HotBit
交易所
HotBit
交易所

Hotbit成立于2018年1月,在香港和爱沙尼亚均有注册,其核心团队成员来自中国,美国和台湾,Hotbit目前位于上海和台北。分布式账本和智能合约技术为人类之间建立信任奠定了基础,消除了贸易壁垒,提高了贸易效率,对实体经济产生了巨大影响。

alt

MXC
交易所
MXC
交易所

MXC成立于2018年4月,是全球领先的数字资产交易平台之一,团队的核心成员来自在区块链和金融行业拥有丰富经验的世界级企业和金融公司。 MXC先后在瑞士,加拿大,澳大利亚和美国等5个国家/地区申请了合规性许可证。

alt

CITEX
交易所
CITEX
交易所

CITEX是一个点对点的数字资产交易平台,旨在创建一个数字资产交易平台,以进行法定货币的全过程转移,支付和交易。 CITEX致力于通过信任提供安全,高效和开放的区块链数字资产交易和托管平台。

alt

Vitex
交易所
Vitex
交易所

ViteX是在Vite公链上开发的DEX,具有绝对的去中心化,数字资产的更高安全性以及用于发送/接收交易和确认交易的强大经济模型。

TERA的实时价格

硬币追踪器




alt

TERA社区

Follow我们

Buy&Sell TERA

Exchanges




alt

BigONE
Exchange
BigONE
Exchange

BigONE is a digital asset trading and trusteeship platform, helping users pinpoint invaluable blockchain assets from all over the world and providing users with fast and secure services, which are made possible by the top-notched technologies and risk management that ensure the security of users' digital assets. BigONE team is made up of blockchain experts and enthusiasts from all over the world.

alt

HotBit
Exchange
HotBit
Exchange

Founded in January 2018 and registered in both Hong Kong and Estonia, with its core team members from China, USA and Taiwan, Hotbit is currently based in Shanghai and Taipei. The distributed ledger and smart contract technology construct the foundation of trust building among mankind, which eliminates the trading barriers, accelerates trading efficiencies and forms a huge impact on real economy.

alt

MXC
Exchange
MXC
Exchange

Established in April 2018, MXC Exchange is one of the world’s leading digital-asset trading platforms.The core members of the team come from world-class enterprises and financial companies, who have rich experience in blockchain and financial industries. MXC has successively applied for compliance licenses in 5 countries including Switzerland, Canada, Australia, and United States.

alt

CITEX
Exchange
CITEX
Exchange

CITEX is a peer-to-peer digital asset trading platform with the aim to open up a digital asset trading platform for full process transfer, payment and transaction of legal currency. CITEX is committed to providing a safe, efficient and open block chain digital asset trading and hosting platform with trust.

alt

Vitex
Exchange
Vitex
Exchange

ViteX is a DEX developed on the Vite public chain and features absolute decentralization, higher security of digital assets and robust economic models for both sending/receiving transactions and confirming transactions.

Real-time price of TERA

Coin Trackers




alt

TERA Community

Follow us